LOCATION: Larimer Lounge - 2721 Larimer St

EVENT CATEGORY: Main Calendar

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Wed, May 1, 2019 - Fri, May 31, 2019

Events Calendar


Cayucas Wed, May 1, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2XH696l)

FREE SHOW! Dirty Rotten Rhymers Thur, May 2, 2019: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM 

Crankdat Fri, May 3, 2019: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2IUJYWj)

VINCENT Sat, May 4, 2019: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2ID3do1)

Cinco De Mayo with Los Mocochetes Sun, May 5, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2XAhO78)

Lolo Zouaï Mon, May 6, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2vtrnJb)

Bass Drum of Death Wed, May 8, 2019: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2DvWJ6g)

Running Touch Thur, May 9, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2GGkzhy)

Picture This Fri, May 10, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2Zttb2B)

William Black Sat, May 11, 2019: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2UTelUr)

Julia Jacklin Mon, May 13, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2GF4EQv)

Kevin Garrett Wed, May 15, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2W2ice1)

Scotty & The Late Nights Fri, May 17, 2019: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2IEekwR)

Kirin J Callinan Sat, May 18, 2019: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2PvBG8K)

Weeed Sun, May 19, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2Vpw05o)

Klaus Johann Grobe + Vinyl Williams Mon, May 20, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2S4PD0M)

The Twilight Sad Tue, May 21, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2Dvr3Os)

Radkey Wed, May 22, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2ViL1pL)

A Shadow of Jaguar Thur, May 23, 2019: Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM (http://bit.ly/2Dzgzxg)

The Greeting Committee Fri, May 24, 2019: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2UA8RbT)

The Spirit of the Beehive Sat, May 25, 2019: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2GGHbyr)

Ten Miles South + VYNYL Sun, May 26, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2VnX6tB)

Church Of Misery Wed, May 29, 2019: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2vl0Cq1)

Liz Cooper & The Stampede Fri, May 31, 2019: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (http://bit.ly/2IGVV2K)


Nearby Galleries + Studio Buildings

Nearby Places to Eat + Drink

Nearby Walk/Bike/Park