Skip to Main Content

2023 RiNo Art District Team:


Charity Von Guinness| Executive Director | charity@rinoartdistrict.org

Alye Sharp | Deputy Director | alye@rinoartdistrict.org

John Deffenbaugh | Senior Director of Strategy & Projects | john@rinoartdistrict.org

Eva Zimmerman | Website Director | eva@rinoartdistrict.org

Marian R. Pulford | Development Director | marian@rinoartdistrict.org

Adrienne Villa | Operations Manager | adrienne@rinoartdistrict.org

Molly Pailet | Programs Director | molly@rinoartdistrict.org

Brittany Ross | Membership Manager | brittany@rinoartdistrict.org

Hasti Soltani | Artist & Programs Manager | hasti@rinoartdistrict.org

Dori Suess | Accountant

Tracy Weil | Co-Founder | tracy@rinoartdistrict.org