RiNo Art District

2017 RiNo Art District Staff:


Jamie Licko | President | jamie@rinoartdistrict.org

Tracy Weil | Creative Director & Co-Founder | tracy@rinoartdistrict.org

Alye Sharp | Communications Director | alye@rinoartdistrict.org

Eva Zimmerman | Membership & Art Director | eva@rinoartdistrict.org

Lindsey Hendershot | Crush Director & Special Projects | lindsey@rinoartdistrict.org

Amanda Kriss | Project Assistant | amanda@rinoartdistrict.org

TC Werner | Accountant | accounting@rinoartdistrict.org


L to R: TC Werner, Eva Zimmerman, Tracy Weil, Alye Sharp, Lindsey Hendershot, Amanda Kriss and Jamie Licko