RiNo Art District

2019 RiNo Art District Team:


Tracy Weil | President & Co-Founder | tracy@rinoartdistrict.org

Alye Sharp | Community Outreach Director | alye@rinoartdistrict.org

Eva Zimmerman | Membership & Art Director | eva@rinoartdistrict.org

John Deffenbaugh | Projects Director | john@rinoartdistrict.org

Radhika Mahanty | Advancement Director | radhika@rinoartdistrict.org

Alex Pangburn | RiNo Made Program Director | alex@rinoartdistrict.org

Robin Munro | CRUSH Founder & Curator | robin@rinoartdistrict.org