RiNo Art District

2020 RiNo Art District Team:


Tracy Weil | Co-Founder & Executive Director | tracy@rinoartdistrict.org

Alye Sharp | Community Outreach Director | alye@rinoartdistrict.org

Eva Zimmerman | Membership & Art Director | eva@rinoartdistrict.org

John Deffenbaugh | Projects Director | john@rinoartdistrict.org

Alex Pangburn | RiNo Made Program Director | alex@rinoartdistrict.org

Marian R. Pulford | Development Director | marian@rinoartdistrict.org

Robin Munro | CRUSH Founder & Curator | robin@rinoartdistrict.org