RiNo Art District

2018 RiNo Art District Staff:


Jamie Licko | President | jamie@rinoartdistrict.org

Tracy Weil | Creative Director & Co-Founder | tracy@rinoartdistrict.org

Alye Sharp | Community Outreach Director | alye@rinoartdistrict.org

Eva Zimmerman | Membership & Art Director | eva@rinoartdistrict.org

Amanda Kriss | Communications Director | amanda@rinoartdistrict.org

Alex Pangburn | RiNo Made Store Manager | alex@rinoartdistrict.org

Robin Munro | CRUSH Founder & Curator | robin@rinoartdistrict.org