Skip to Main Content

2022 RiNo Art District Team:


Tracy Weil | Co-Founder & Executive Director | tracy@rinoartdistrict.org

Alye Sharp | Deputy Director | alye@rinoartdistrict.org

John Deffenbaugh | Senior Director of Strategy & Projects | john@rinoartdistrict.org

Eva Zimmerman | Membership & Art Director | eva@rinoartdistrict.org

Alex Pangburn | Director of Curation | alex@rinoartdistrict.org

Marian R. Pulford | Development Director | marian@rinoartdistrict.org

Adrienne Villa | Operations Manager | adrienne@rinoartdistrict.org

Molly Pailet | ArtPark Director | molly@rinoartdistrict.org

Brittany Ross | Membership Coordinator | brittany@rinoartdistrict.org

Dori Suess | Accountant

(L to R: Adrienne, Tracy, Marian, Eva, Alex, Molly, Alye, John, Dori - photo credit: Scott Colby Photography)