LOCATION: Globe Hall - 4483 Logan St

EVENT CATEGORY: Main Calendar

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - Fri, Nov 30, 2018

Events Calendar


The WLDLFE + Phangs - Thur, November 1, 2018: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM 

Cherub (DJ Set) / Maddy O'Neal - Fri, November 2, 2018: Doors: 8:30 PM / Show: 9:30 PM - 3-Day Passes available at axs.com and include a ticket to the Cherub performance at the Boulder Theater on Oct. 31, Globe Hall on Nov. 2, and the Ogden Theatre on Nov. 3. Globe Hall tickets only available as part of the 3-Day Pass. 

Sure Sure + Wilderado - Sat, November 3, 2018: Doors: 8:30 PM / Show: 9:30 PM 

Low Cut Connie - Thur, November 8, 2018: Doors: 8:30 PM / Show: 9:30 PM 

Low Cut Connie - Fri, November 9, 2018: Doors: 8:30 PM / Show: 9:30 PM 

Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express - Sat, November 10, 2018: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM 

InVogue Records Tour ft. Boys Of Fall - Tues, November 13, 2018: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM 

Ruston Kelly - Wed, November 14, 2018: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM 

LESSKO - Thur, November 15, 2018: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM 

William Clark Green - Sat, November 17, 2018: Doors: 8:30 PM / Show: 9:30 PM 

Erika Wennerstrom (Heartless Bastards) - Tues, November 20, 2018: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM 

Halleway + Andy Sydow - Fri, November 30, 2018: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM


Nearby Galleries + Studio Buildings

Nearby Places to Eat + Drink

Nearby Walk/Bike/Park