LOCATION: Larimer Lounge - 2721 Larimer St

EVENT CATEGORY: Main Calendar

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

Events Calendar


Red Fang Wed, December 5, 2018: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Red Fang Thur, December 6, 2018: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Grateful Shred Fri, December 7, 2018: Doors: 8:30 PM / Show: 9:30 PM

Grateful Shred Sat, December 8, 2018: Doors: 8:30 PM / Show: 9:30 PM

JMSN Sun, December 9, 2018: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Middle Kids Mon, December 10, 2018: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Harry Hudson Fri, December 14, 2018: Doors: 8:30 PM / Show: 9:30 PM

Magic Sword Sat, December 15, 2018: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Doe Paoro Thur, December 20, 2018: Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Dirty Rotten Rhymers Christmas Party Sun, December 23, 2018: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM - FREE SHOW!

Khemmis Fri, December 28, 2018: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Khemmis Sat, December 29, 2018: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Wildermiss Sun, December 30, 2018: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Wildermiss Mon, December 31, 2018: Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM